The Six Meridian Method – Pattern Differentiation according to Six Meridians

Zhang ZhongjingThe six meridian method (pattern differentiation according to six meridians) was developed early in the Eastern Han Dynasty by Zhang Zhongjing in almost 2,000 years ago in ancient China. His book, Cold Damage written by him (Shang Han Lun), is the first monograph to apply six meridian method to differentiate many types of symptoms and diseases in all aspects.

Later Zhang Zhongjing has been respected as the Medical Sage, and his book, Cold Damage, has been served as the ‘Bible’ in Chinese medicine nowadays, becoming the most important guide  for identifying all kinds of diseases.

The key points in this course:

  • The rules of the six stages of life and diseases according to six meridian method;
  • How to use six meridian method to identify diseases and conditions of health;
  • The Six meridian method locks up all types of diseases or problems.

Lecturer: Dr. Junius She
Date / Time: Sunday 5th June 2022, 10:00 – 17:00
Venue: Central London (to be confirmed)


Course Fee: £180. (Early birds before 4th March: £160)  SIGN UP TO THIS COURSE.

Read what our students thought about our courses on our Testimonials page.

Payment Details:
Name: London Academy of Chinese Acupuncture LTD
Bank: Revolut
Sort Code: 04-00-75
Account Number: 93250983